My Favourite Photo Gallery

Friday, February 13, 2009

Gong Xi Fat Chai























Nikon D300, Nikon 70-300mm VR

Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Friday, December 19, 2008

Monday, August 25, 2008

Sunday, August 17, 2008

Saturday, June 28, 2008

Sunday, June 22, 2008

Saturday, January 26, 2008

Monday, December 10, 2007

Thursday, December 6, 2007

Thursday, October 4, 2007

Thursday, August 30, 2007

Saturday, August 25, 2007